Club Officers and Committees

Chairperson: Anita Smith
Vice Chair: Jo Kennedy
Treasurer: Anita Smith (Acting)
Secretary / Membership Secretary: Evira Rosewell
Open Secretary: Suzanne Jeffrey
Welfare Officer: To Be Appointed
Child Protection Officer: To Be Appointed
Website Administrator: Lesley Johnson
Coaches Representative: Jane de Lange
Committee Members: Ruth Graham
Coaches: Jane de Lange, Martin Minshull, Alison Morrell, Charlotte Davis